You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, a brief run in the rain.

in #marketfriday5 years ago

There is no way that I can thank you enough for the support you always give me, whether I am here or not. I am so humbled to be surrounded by such good people like yourself and I just want you to know how much I appreciate you.

The challenge runs with or without me. Thank you, truly~!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .30

Sort:  

Neither Palnet more Creative Coin would let me upvote this comment @dswigle, I guess because it is over a week old? Nor would they let me make this comment! I'm able to respond in Steemit though
I am happy you were pleased with my entry. The way my life is these days, I don't
Get to take a lot of photos or videos while at the market. My trips are usually
Short, quick and for only a few items. But I try. Hope you are well my friend

That is true! I upvoted and resteemed them last week, but gave a tip tonight because it takes a tip no matter how old it is! @jerrytsuseer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47