You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: marketfriday - indian bazaar

in #marketfriday5 years ago

That is an amazingly huge Market! I want to take the time to thank you for joining us and welcome you to Market Friday! You have set the bar so high that I only expect the very best of post from you! LOL

I actually had no idea that t was so expensive there. For some reason I was thinking that you got it for a steal and it was only as that paid dearly for it. There you go and that is exactly why I love Market Friday. It is so fun to share cultures and things that are going on in about in your country and I love to share mine. I can say that I have noticed that many of our countries are very much the same and yeah many of our countries are so different and we all live differently. It makes it interesting to read about it.

I love your market and all the things that they have in it and so beautiful is the wood. I love wood of any sorts and the elephants were most awesome! I could skip the jewelry all day long and the clothing is interesting to look at but it would be out of place if I wore it in most places here. However, I can say that I would probably wear it anyway because it looks very comfortable. You have taken me on quite the adventure and yes! If you want to throw a few of those incense sticks in my cart oh, that would make me very happy. Thank you again and again for the time and effort spent taking all those pictures and putting a post together. As always, I wish you a most wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

nice, I am happy you enjoyed it. I will put out a long and sufficient answer but probably tomorrow. working on my w.walk megapost right now, hehe 8-)

If you want to throw a few of those incense sticks in my cart

how I can do that, or are you joking? snail mail? dont you have it in any local stores?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47