You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 MarketFriday at the exhibition of handmade jewelry

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, beauty doesn't come cheap, but, these balls of beauty are unusual and so very nice! I could see a few of those in my house. I really like when they work with the epoxy or resin to create such beautiful unbreakable pieces.

All those beautiful flowers! You have certainly made my day!!!

Thank you so much for your continued support of #MarketFriday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

I like to look at all these crafts at fairs and then read the posts of many
participants who take pictures of interesting things for #marketfriday

Thank you, darling Denise for such a wonderful contest!

DSC07587.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60