You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Products From The Craft Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

The crocheted dolls are really cute and actually they are challenging to make sometimes. I was trying to look at the bat that you were talking about and the only thing that I saw that resemble that was a walking stick and there were two of them together but perhaps I'm looking at the wrong thing. These are my favorite kind of things and you are so right! I love the hand carved Wooden Spoons. I have a small collection of them and buy small I probably mean about 5 or 6 but I use them all the time. Every time I go to the craft fair I get one. Well, not every time because I wouldn't have enough drawer space.

I really like those religious boxes were keepsake boxes whichever you prefer them to be called and I love the intricate work and detail on them. I love going to craft fairs because many of these time-consuming crafts are now done by machine, which is a shame because it is nothing like the real thing, just a reminder of a once Lost Art. Thank you so much for sharing your pictures with us and I must say that they are welcome at any time because we bought them.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog, I'm glad you liked my photos.Let's hope this art will still live and there will always be young people to keep it alive. Have a nice weekend, just remembered it's Friday again 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72