You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Cool Stuff at Urban Outfitters

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Well done! You remembered the palm!

I used to love Urban Outfitters. Long ago and far away, I got to visit them in Philidelpia. Then they grew and I can find them everywhere. Pretty cool that they are selling those little novelty lights. :)

And the Vinyl. Woo-hoo.

Stop scaring people. I won't yell at them. Too much. LOL See? You make people think I am mean!

Thank you so much for posting into the #MarketFriday challenge!

I have been without internet since Saturday, so I am just getting to the #MarketFriday posts! So, I am at my coffeeshop! :) I would actually rather be home as this is taking a longer time than is polite taking up space here.

I want to thank you for the time and effort spent putting a post together for the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

linea-corazon.jpg

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Hey you! I thought you quit lol. Nooo I do believe you were thinking about quiting but you came back by popular demand.

Omg you are not mean. You're just the sweetest on the site imo.

Good to see the swirl once again.

Hey I know a certain zombie that has been waiting all year to chat up a certain headless gal... Just saying. ;)

Haha! OMG! That is such an awesome shot. Looks good on you. LOL

!tip

Well I hope Headless makes an appearance. You know that old zombie always had half an eye for her LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64