You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las compras de los viernes pueden ser muy divertidas en la medida que te lo propongas

in #marketfriday5 years ago

How sweet!!! Nice to take the entire family to the mall and shop! A real family event!

Thank you so much for posting into the #MarketFriday challenge!

I have been without internet since Saturday, so I am just getting to the #MarketFriday posts! So, I am at my coffeeshop! :) I would actually rather be home as this is taking a longer time than is polite taking up space here.

I want to thank you for the time and effort spent putting a post together for the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

linea-corazon.jpg

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64