Sort:  

Thats true I have been giving away SBI shares for so long on it now sopping it completly seems so wrong, I am bouncing back and forth on what to do LOL

I put a post on each person (well not yours) post this week explaining with the voting power so low, I cannot vote on their comment as it will be dust and not counted and so we both lose. You can do it, but, put a note on each post as opposed to announcing it on the post. On the post, they may skip over it.

You have to do what feels right to you. I am holding back a few weeks and seeing how things go. I way poorer than you. LOL

Trust me, I have been upvoting each comment and tipping each comment for so long, this feels soooo wrong!

I know it must be so much harder for you than me my generosity pails in comparison to yours
I to am playing wait and see to see what the real impact is I think the first few days after a change theres lots of rumours and very little facts LOL

I did keep some Steem in my wallet in case i needed it after the HF, so I may cut it back to 2 or 3 SBI shares for next week and then see what it is like

I am not, don't be silly. Different ways, that is all.

I did keep some steem, or rather bought a little bit in case I needed some also. I remain optimistic, but, everyone has to be for this to work. :)

We will see, that is all we can do. I did check your wallet. LOL I was going to send you a few steem if you had none. I can't have you going broke on me! LOL

I am fine far from broke but holding it to see how things go
I am stilla firm believer in this platform and think it can become so strong with time, but then again Lulu often calls me the eternal optimist lOL

Have a great long weekend ;)

You too. We have got to be optimists! The other alternative is too depressing. :) Have a great Labor Day!

Ohh yes for sure I may not be upvoting comments or using tips for now but otherwise, I will be the same onhere and hoping others get back to being active soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76