You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Kids Friendly Mall in Woodbridge, New Jersey

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much for being part of #MarketFriday. It is such a joy to read through your post, knowing very well how much time and thought goes into making one. I enjoy reading them all and sometimes I get a little behind. This week in particular, I had issues along with everyone else and things kind of went sideways. But, hey!! Where is the fun of life if there isn’t a challenge, right?

To be fair, it was a week of too much work and not enough time when steem finally righted itself. So, I am here late and apologize. This doesn’t mean your post wasn’t awesome! You know it was!

I am a little unsure how voting on comments is going to be, but, it is looking dismal and most of them will be worthless. I voted nonetheless, but, not sure how it all comes out in the wash. So this week, I will be giving a bigger tip to you to make up for that. I need to sit down and figure out what they have done to the system as your post is worthy and they have just made it harder to reward you.

My apologies and hopefully this will make up for most of it!

#MarketFriday loves you- always and always!

Upvoted and Resteemed

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94