You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday back on the House Hunt

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I would copy and paste this! This is awesome information. My post was so late last night because I was exhausted. I might as well have been sick. LOLO

But, we both lived to tell. :)

Thank you for being so kind and wonderful!!! I hope you feel better and that you have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I still feel a bit dizzy today, but not as bad as yesterday. I think I'll already be fine tomorrow with a little extra of rest today.

You should rest a little more too, Denise. Take care. 😊

That is good to hear. We have to take care of ourselves, it is true!! I do get my rest because if I don't feel well, who will take care of everyone else?

Exactly!!!

Happy weekend!

Oh yes, exactly. Specially that our children are depending on us. 😊

Isn't that the truth!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46