You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Will Agree That This Is A Market Too ... Others Will Be Upset!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Of course, you know that I am in favor of #MarketFridays like this! How could you think it would be considered to not be? You have a small market of religious items there. FOR SALE! That is the market.

You really put together this post well, working your way from #travelfeed to #Marketfriday. I am always in favor of working several tags into one post. I usually will do two to four. :) It is a way of giving everyone a little extra attention.

I am especially in love with the architecture and history. You have always gone out of your way to make sure that all of the tiny details are included in the entire post, even the mundane things. Which are really not mundane at all. Well, to someone who knows nothing about it. A wonderful post.

I guess I am surprised that the artwork is put away as most churches here, leave it up, however. our art is not as old as yours! There are some extraordinary pieces of beauty there and Romania is so prolific with churches!!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

You know how to find the essence in what you see, you read. You selected exactly what I wanted to do and I didn't know if I succeeded. Thank you for the confirmation!
I wrote another post about Galata Monastery and I promised to write a second one in more detail. You said then that you are interested in reading it. That's how I chose to write it in #marketfriday, to be sure you'll see it.
!trdo

Comments can not get TRDO reward!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you! It's good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72