Sort:  

thats is good you caught it but if you hadn't anyone that knows you would have known that was a typo or autocorrect, thats is not something you would say for sure ;)

Oh, you smile when you say this!!! :)

I always smile well mostly so people never know when I am serious or joking ;)

Haha! I can see this. I will assume you are joking. :) Oh, it is out to the garden to weed today. If you cannot find me, I am being swallowed whole by the unforgiving flowers I haven't watered in days.

I am sure you love time in the garden, have fun out there and do not wear yourself out :)

Oh!! All day! Now I must catch up on my #MarketFriday!

And I have no doubt that will keep you up till late into the night

OMG I hope not. I am sitting here in front of the computer, almost falling asleep. Too much fresh air and honest work. It will get me every time.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59