You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

This is exactly one of the reasons why I love him. Friday! Because without working Friday I would never have known about this tradition! I love the little turquoise purse with chain. What a beautiful piece that is! I love this wonderful tradition where the sister ties a knot on the brothers hand as a symbol of Promise of protection. How cool! And the one where you tired on your sister-in-law's wrist!

The Rakhis are truly special and such a nice way to celebrate and Revere people.

For the money envelopes but her really beautiful and fancy oh, what a wonderful way to give a gift hey and I surely wish I had some flowers because it looks more special than a paper envelope. I do like your traditions and I thank you for sharing your culture with us once again. I want to thank you for taking the time and effort to put this together and presented to the market Friday! As always, I wish you was wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

thank you for such a lovely comment and positive words, I am late on responding here because of health issues, but better late than never :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65