You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday - Wally World (Walmart) Wander

in #marketfriday5 years ago

As you may or may not know, I have been out of town shortly after I posted this last #MarketFriday. Unfortunately, there was no internet, which I wasn’t aware of and so I did not have the opportunity to respond properly to all of your wonderful posts!
I was able to read them, but, to give the proper attention to them that they deserve, I did not as I am at a public library (believe it or not!) so, I typed one response to let you know that I did, in fact read your post and I am sorry that you didn’t get the personal replay as I would normally give.

I want to take a moment to thank you for the dedication you have shown to #MarketFriday and to me and I cannot express how touched I am by all of you. It continues to thrive with your posting into the challenge! I want to thank you for the time and effort spent on these posts and the words you leave behind! I cannot tell you how much it means to me, your wonderful posts and showing off your different cultures!

Please accept a token of my love and appreciation with a little extra tip from me to you!!

MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51