You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday at the furniture exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I absolutely love to go to furniture shows! They usually have items from casual to very ornate formal furniture! What a good time you much have had. Even if I don't buy anything, I still love to look at how they decorate and do different things. It gives me great ideas on how to change my house.

Of course, some things I like but would never dare do it! :) Well, to be fair, it does not suit my tastes, but I still like to look! :) I do like the big comfortable chair, something I can almost sink into!

Yes!

I could look at the furniture all day long. Do I want any right now? No.... But, I could still look.

Thank you for taking us here! This was a fun post and I appreciate the time and effort spent putting the post together!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51