You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadside Market.

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Sam! I'm so glad that you brought me here because I love seeing the local villages. I know that it's outside the usual place of Market but this is a town where people live and the roadsides are we or they pass by so that is usually a situation where they can just set up a market , I'm sure. I want to thank you for giving me the view especially in the first shot where there are baskets and baskets of vegetables and people all dressed up for their workday Meandering about and shopping and socializing. I guess that's the part that really is fun is to watch how the market brings people together.

I have to agree with you that the typical African Market is full of color and beauty. And the people are what make it such a nice place to be. I am sure that if it was my heart that I was passing by, I would not be able to just pass but I would have to stop, and see what they have there. Thank you so much for being a part of Market Friday. This was reblogged last Friday but I'm just getting around to voting it now.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45