You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you, good sir! I am so glad you liked it. It has been so busy and well, summer is here, so many people take a hiatus from posting or social media.

But, life is for living and I am glad to take the opportunity whenever it arises. I am so very happy that we reconnected here on this platform!

As always I hope you have a most wondereful night and thank you for taking the time to stop in a say hello, leaving kind words behind.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

My pleasure to drop in and the tea and cake was nice of you.
Blessings!

My pleasure to drop
In and the tea and cake was
Nice of you. Blessings!

                 - papilloncharity


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are always so kind. Thank you!~ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62