You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday bar and signs.

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, this is wonderful! I think the first two signs are absolutely epic! There is something so cool the visual effect of neon. And the Black Sheep is just one of those friendly Irish bars that also pop my eyeballs.

What a wonderful Market of signage and I love when someone steps out of the box and posts things that bend the meaning. I do it most weeks and I think it is catching on!

I want to thank you for always keeping it fresh and coming up with awesomeness. I can see you bellying up to the bar at The Black Sheep pretending to be Irish as you drink your sparkling water with a twist in it. Hi, @tattoodjay!! Happy #MarketFriday and thank you for being such a fun sport about joining in the fun!

#MarketFriday loves you~!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Sparkling water with a twist, that cracked me up but is so not me LOL

Its always a pleasure to join Market Friday and always on the look out for fresh ideas when I go walking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50