You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday , is buying online a market?

I cannot wait to see your photos with your new macro lens @tattoodjay

Amazon is funny. I ordered some tea the other day, two bags of loose (I do it ole' school) and they were coming from the same vendor and I got them a day apart in HUGE boxes with lots of plastic. Odd, that. I mean why not ship together? and so much packagin. But, I guess robots aren't always the most logical, oddly enough.

Sort:  

I am looking forward to trying it out, Have a few things to get done tomorrow but I hope I get some time to play with it.
Yeah Amazon and UPS with shipping can be funny sometimes, I guess some computer Algorithms assign how things will be shipped sometimes they get it right but other times its quite bizarre like with the lens and your tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44