You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday by @dswigle - @c0ff33a goes to LegoLand 🧝🏼‍♂️

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Lovely post and beautiful pics.

I liked to read this: "I lasted the day in a t-shirt, I was the only one though - thick jumpers and jackets all around, in the South of the UK they feel the cold more then us Northerners".

Maybe if there were some Spanish or Italian tourists wearing heavy jackets, they looked at you and thought: "Wow, doesn't this guy feel cold? Where does he come from?"
I enjoyed reading your post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I know literally everyone at the park was fully wrapped up like it was really cold. I decided the blue skies would make it warm enough - which it was until the sun hid behind a cloud. To be fair I was starting to feel the chill after 4pm - but at least we left at 5.30pm before it got dark.

Glad you enjoyed it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome.
Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69