Market FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Get your lentils, Dahl, popcorn, black pepper, bayleaves, rice and loads of other things wholesale in this little market shop.

Market Friday with @dswigle

The smells are overwhelming and you can even buy nuts and dried fruits. Hubby adores going there and so do I.

all photos are my own

www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com

Posted using Partiko Android
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap -19.561287 lat 57.480469 long d3scr)

WorldMap banner.jpg
Banner created by @derekrichardson

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dkkarolien
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=market-friday-yar7fsnk


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh, yes!! A girl after my own heart! Spice me up, Baby!!! I can see that a good time is being had still and I have wondered how it is going and every time I get on here, I blankly stare at the screen because I am soo behind. So, I am glad you dropped some breadcrumbs for me to follow back!

I love going to my spice shop in the old part of town. They sell in bulk like this or small amounts for your house. The mixed aromas are tantalizing, aren't they? I could wander through those shops all day!

Do they also have tea there? Mine has a tea shop connected to the other side. It is called the old spice and tea shop. LOL Pretty direct! Hope all is well with you and you are enjoying life!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Hey there @dswigle. Sorry for only catching up now. I saw the post and then forgot to answer your message. I also love visiting these little shops and there are plenty in Mauritius in Port Louis. Unfortunately this one has no tea. I love the spices they sell. I have not been very active as our internet in Andaman was shot to hell. But baby I'm home and now I can post to my heart's delight. 😂 Thanks for stopping by to read and comment and the upvote and Resteem. I love market Friday's!! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @dkkarolien! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82