#MarketFriday At Duluth Trading Co.

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

#MarketFriday.png

#MarketFriday was initiated by the lovely @dswigle Thanks to her, we get to see the different markets from all over the world.

#MarketFriday (1).png

Duluth Trading Co. is a store that sells cloths and shoes for the every day person and or the person who loves the great outdoors.

#MarketFriday (3).png

They even have a popular pair of underwear they sell called Buck Naked. I can only assume you feel naked when wearing them.

#MarketFriday (2).png

We were there to check out their hiking boots and they had a larger variety of them that we expected to see. However, we didn't buy any that day because this was the first place we stopped.

I'll see you guys after work today.

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your @ecs (eastcoaststeem) community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

I have heard of the name, but have never been in one! Thanks for trip :-)

It was my first time there. :D

Maybe I'll talk about our stores someday

I'd love to see them.

Love the "Buck Naked" underwear idea! I haven't seen one of those stores here in SoCal yet, but will keep an eye out. After all, buck naked underwear seems like something special ;)

I didn't think to see if they had them in woman's or not. I just seen the buck naked boxers.

Love the feel of the store, Debra:)

I did too, they fit a lot into the space.

Indeed they have some wonderful outdoor gear. I've not seen one of these in forever!

I've thought about going back for some hiking pants/shorts.

I've used their catalogue, never knowing you could actually GO there. Way cool. And looks like a place you could spend a LOT of money. Yaaay ( :

I think it may be a fairly new store to our area.

looks like fun. Did you think it was was expensive?

They seemed expensive for what we usually spend on cloths but it was all well made so I guess you get what you pay for. lol

I love this @debralee! We don't have a store near us but get their catalog in the mail. Their "buck naked" commercials are so funny!

I didn't realize I was in "that" store until I seen the buck naked underwear. lol

Kewl looking market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47