You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Fun!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

No, I still use massive amounts of bar soap here too. So you don't have to feel lonely on that one. As for the cards, I'm not sure I'd keep my valentine, after getting one of those. I guess they help you prepare and grow a thick skin. I prefer the old fashioned ones, I guess. Old habits die hard.
Looks like a fun day out. And amazing you will GO out, when it's so dog gone cold. Then again, I guess it IS Michigan, so you would never go anywhere, if you stayed in when cold. Well, I'm babbling away here. Have a nice night. At least someone else is still up at all hours, messing about on Steemit. Cheers, my friend.

Sort:  

Yes Sir it is just shy of 3am here and we are currently at a balmy 9F...brrrr! Yes it is about time for the Old Guy to hit the hay..The only good thing in all of that is the blankets are warm! Have a good night and I share your distaste at those not so loving V Day cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65