You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday - Clearance Sale Bargains

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love gadgets too @shanibeer. I certainly need a water bottle as people will soon begin to frown at plastic ones, but does the water taste fine ? I have found tea tastes different from a flask ... probably just me being fussy 🌻

Sort:  

The water tastes okay. Tea can taste funny from a flask - I usually take hot water and a teabag separately if I want a cup of tea. I was surprised to see a refillable cup and lid - the kind you would take to coffee shops made of plastic! Seems to be misding the point a bit 😊

That's a good idea; it may be the length of time the tea is in the metal flask then @shanibeer... I guess those cups are trying to address the problem of plastic bottles being 'single use' ? If it's better quality plastic it may be reused ( though can it be recycled?)

Thry're intended instead of the takeaway coffee cups that you get in places like starbucks. I guess better if they are recyclable, that's true 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69