You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Chinese Lantern Festival

Aloooo happy Friday my friend. Trust you have a super sweet weekend and blessing from RSA

https://busy.org/@craigcryptoking/market-friday-with-dswigle

I hate to say 'nice post' reminds me of that horse meme on FB... LOL Spectacular Blog Better? heheh

https://busy.org/@craigcryptoking/market-friday-with-dswigle

x x

Sort:  

Well, yes!! Nice post is one of those spammy little things that we all love to hear, right? Happy Friday to you, Craig! @craigcryptoking It has finally decided to be cooler here and perhaps there may be an inch of snow in my future! I'm okay with that, but, I would want enough to build a snowman!

I will over to check you out in a few, but, in the meantime, you have yourself a most wonderful weekend and I thank you so much for dropping the link here for me!

Cheers! xo

!tip

Thank you my friend and to you too and thanks so much again for the tip really appreciated x x xx

Oh, you know you are always welcome! Now I have resteemed them all, on to the important part of answering the links! :)

Have a great night!

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Chinese Lantern Festival Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50