Everyday I'm Brusselin' - Market Friday Has a Sense of Humor

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

20180126_083438.jpg
For this market Friday as initiated by our fabulous @dswigle, I wanted to lighten the mood by sharing these absolutely cute and funny towels I found at Joann's. Not exactly a craft item but they are selling them.
20180126_083055.jpg
20180126_083319.jpg
20180126_083151.jpg
Which one is your favorite? Mines the brusselin' one. Too funny! Thanks for visiting & be sure to check out @dswigle post:
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@dswigle/market-friday-takes-the-tour
chelsea88_blue.png
ecsheader1.jpg
20180120_074733.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha! This is adorable!

"Olive you" is my favorite! Well, I have a couple, but I will say that it was really hard to choose! You did well and I love what you bring to #MarketFriday!

Thank you so much!! Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

Olive you too dear!! =)
Thanks for the fun look forward to next #marketfriday

Those are awesome and they fit my twisted sense of humor perfectly. :D

Hehe. Like I'm a big dill.. lol. 🍆

Those are fun I like romaine calm

Aw shucks, thanx
😁

You’re welcome

Super cute! I have a slightly different design of the beet one in my kitchen! 🌱

That's cool! =)

nice one, great work :)

So unique and awesome way of selling towels.
It made me smile while reading @chelsea88

resteemed :D

Thanks I appreciate it. Glad to give a smile =)

Cool towels..i actually admire the one with the "olive you" signature.. It's cool.

Where are these kinda stuff gotten from??

I found them at Joann's craft store though you could prob find them somewhere online as well. Thanks for your comment

I like the tomatoe one cool. Highly addicted to tomatoes but never seen it in a sentence like that. Cool want one :)

That's right you & the heirlooms =)

lol, I'd so buy those

Kale yes you would!
😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75