You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Chuck E Cheese and Shopping

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What a fantastic day out, a very happy 12th Birthday to Fallon - although I wish I got money on my 12th Birthday, all I seem to remember getting was a load of chores!

We had a weekend away two weeks back and did all the ticket and coin machines, the kids enjoy it but my partner is obsessed -trying to get everything out of the dropper machines!

Glitter goo is popular in the UK at the moment as well, it seems to have taken over from Fidget Spinners!

That Batman cushion is Awesome - I bet @EngineWitty would like one of those as well!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Haha she is so funny... i have goo / slime all over my house now tho..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34