You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits on Thursday!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Love the sunglasses and led necklace, your looking slightly more furry then I remember though - could be my eyesight failing in old age though.

I must do another #marketfriday again soon - I do love them so. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Come on now! Yes! Yes! Things have gotten a little more hairy of late! But tell me that I didn't capture your eye just a little bit!? I am sure that it's your eyesight because God knows that I am totally adorable with my sunglasses and led necklace! LOL

Of course, you know I would love for you to do a market Friday anytime that it is doable? I struggle with keeping up with the challenges and I feel because there are so many and there's so many good friends! And so little time! Thank you so much for the tokens! You are the best!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits On Thursday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69