Sort:  

hahaha! thanks buckaroo, how did you find that pricasso character? I just got back from his or her blog, hhahaha!
that's hilarious. "the most wonderful artist" ha!
their at rep57 and most of the posts have earned 2 or 3 cents lol.

I know! Right? And here the rest of us slave away. My dad @quailbreeder "introduced" me to him. He is quite a character.

howdy there buckaroo! I hope you are having a great Monday there. hey this guy wrote back to me and addressed me as "Sire" so I guess he's pretty smart after all! lol.
I'm gonna stay in touch with him just for the entertainment!

He pretty much always answers @janton. And always says sir and madame. He has manners, style and probably that's part of his steem image

but he called me Sire two or three times, not Sir. lol. I thought that was hilarious but maybe he meant to type sir. oh well.. yes it could be so totally fake huh? that would be real funny too.
thanks buckaroo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56