You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Street vendor trucks

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Avocado toast is awesome. If you like avocados you should really try it sometime. I know some people don't care for them, but I think they are fantastic. There is something about the buttery goodness of an avocado that just goes really well with the toast. I am sure they get all fancy with theirs too taking it to the next level. I love me a good Gyro, I had one just the other weekend actually. Not from a street vendor though :)

Sort:  

To be honest I cannot remember the last time or if I have ever tried Avcado which quite surprise me as I am generally always willing to try anything at least once

I will have to try this Avacado place sometime, I used to eat from Street Vendors all the time, now its an occassionaly thing but most of them do a pretty good job here inthe city I must say

I can imagine there are some pretty strict restrictions just given the nature of the environment they work in.

I have noticed Health Department certifications ona couple so I guess they have to meet certain standards to stay in business, not like the street vendors I have seen and tried in some countries I have been to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48