You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Downtown Milford

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Los Cabos would probably be a regular of ours if @mrsbozz and I lived there. We have a little Mexican place near us that we visit quite frequently. The Basque place sounds interesting. Spain is one of the places I would really love to visit some day. No offense to the UK friends I have met here, but if I only got to choose one of those two to visit, I would for sure choose Spain :)

Sort:  

I ate there once in the small place they had previously and the food was great so I think you both would like it, My Wife is British but lived in Spain for many years before meeting me and moving to Bosnia and then here, and she would say you are making the right pick to go to Spain before the UK

Good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87