You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I understand, you really intend to buy a house. This is a very exciting thing and you have to see more houses to choose from. I wonder if it's in the same area you live in now or you intend to move somewhere else.
It's a choice and an important change in the way of life ... I like that, but you have to choose well.
I wish you good luck and good inspiration in this difficult activity.

Mostly the post about the monastery was written for you and I'm glad it reached its destination. Thank you!

Sort:  

Well, I have to go where the job sends me, so this probably won't be my last move, of course I just win the lottery and quit work all together. LOL you've got it perfectly straight Dan. Most excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48