You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes into the Woods

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I hope you don't misunderstand me. What I said is not a criticism, I think you did that very well. I'll do it myself. I think you noticed no one noticed this ...
I think it is good to resume, customized, old posts with the hope that others will see them now.
You have a higher visibility, many friends read you but my posts don't think they are read by more than 5 to 10 people.
I wish you a beautiful and quiet Sunday ... after the end of the year's agitation.

Sort:  

Oh, my! Not at all!! I was agreeing with you that it is fine to rework and enhance a piece. I try not to recycle too much, but I am never ashamed to do it. Honest. I did not misunderstand you or take it as criticism. Otherwise, I would have said something. LOL

I hope you are having a lovely day!

Yes, thank you! Beautiful and tiring. I walked a lot.

Yes! Now It is time to sleep! :))) Rest comes easy when you walk a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46