You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting!!

Oh my word @dswigle, what a house :) The foyer and kitchen are amazing. Just think of the parties you could hold there. Tons of Steemit friends all in one location, a Steemit Meetup! lol Seriously, when do you plan to move? Pretty exciting stuff I would say, truly a dream home my friend! Yikes!

Sort:  

Haha!! I really loved the house! It seems like the perfect answer to my dilemma of needing a few more options. I loved the foyer also and it was nicer in person actually. It had such a GRAND feeling to it. The kitchen was actually up your alley with THREE ovens. And I loved the pot filler, that I don't have now. Misplaced stove and all. :)

I like that everyone can sit around the kitchen and talk while you cook. It felt just right.

I am looking at houses right now. I go see another one today, but, I have to admit, I can tell you already that I love this one. A meetup! What a great idea!!! LOL

It truly is a dream home to me. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving those kind words behind! Appreciated and I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80