You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumbo Supermarket from above

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

I read comments on Steemit where you are complaining about people who are upvoting their own content.
I know you were talking about me, because you complained that I gave you (only) a 6% upvote, while I upvoted a my own comment by 100%.
Yes, I upvoted your content and 6% happens to be my average upvoting power. I have my reasons for doing what I do and I will come to that later.

So you complain about me (to other people) for upvoting my own posts, while you received multiple upvotes from me in the past. Very ungrateful, don't you think?

My response:

First of all:
According to your own 'moral standards' you were spamming in one of my posts. I placed this comment into that particular spam post/comment, in case you ask yourself (or other people) what I am talking about.
I address this because I see similar comments in your own posts, which you call spam yourself. You seem to be really agitated by these kind of spammers.
You ask people to help promote your activities, using the comment section in their posts (spam) and do nothing in return.

So you spammed one of my posts and asked me to promote one of your contests. Instead of complaining about it, I did what you asked because I believe this community is way better off by helping each other, than by making things difficult.
I asked you for a simple resteem of one of my posts in return, but you never did anything like that. You only take and don't give.

Now about me upvoting my own content:
Yes, I do upvote my own content. Why? I don't use voting bots (which you do), so I do this instead. But I don't just upvote my own content. I also upvote, comment and resteem other content. People who comment on my posts also receive upvotes from me. Some bigger upvotes than others.
I never see any upvotes from you on comments that people leave on your content. Lots of people who participate in your contests don't receive even a comment from you.
You use meaningless, sugar coated words in public to make people like you, so they will follow you and vote for your content. When you criticize someone you do that by talking behind their backs.

And finally:
In your posts you promote 'your' tags. You write down the 'rules' for using these tags as if you own them. When new people ask you if they can use your tags, you even help them remind them to do that according to 'your rules'.
You know just as good as I do that nobody owns any tags, but you act like you do anyway.

Take a look at your own behavior before judging other people on theirs. And have the balls to address people in person instead of backstabbing them.

You are in no way any better than me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45