You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and The Cherry Blossom Parade

Oh my, what wonderful shots you took there my dear ! I love it when people have spotted you and offer their largest smile full of cheerfulness and energy to the peppy Denise behind her camera ! And I love the effect on your photos that focus on the subject and also gives dynamism to them !
Thanks my dear for this wonderful share and have a marvelous week-end ! Hugs from both Luigi and I ^_^29ghloro2q.png

Sort:  

Thank you, my Barbara! Thank you for strolling through Market Friday! It was a really fine parade and Festival it lasted for over 2 weeks. It was non-stop entertainment and that has a way of putting you in a good mood all day long. I do love when people see that I am taking a picture and put their best face on. I actually do not mind catching them unaware, but there's something so very rewarding about a big fat smile! I really do love going to these events but I also really love photographing them.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you have a most wonderful Easter! Give my Luigi a hug!

Bisous! Bisous!

#MarketFriday loves you! 💖

!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Cherry Blossom Parade Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42