You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Furnace Town Historic Site

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Стареет Бамбук... может быть опять что-то путаю, но не нашёл более свежего поста....а сюда ссылку уже давал вроде...но делать нечего, пост уже опубликован...вот он :-)
https://steemit.com/photography/@bambuka/cheap-and-cheerful

20190825-DSC03429.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for posting into the #MarketFriday challenge!

I have been without internet since Saturday, so I am just getting to the #MarketFriday posts! So, I am at my coffeeshop! :) I would actually rather be home as this is taking a longer time than is polite taking up space here.

I want to thank you for the time and effort spent putting a post together for the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

linea-corazon.jpg

!tip

I'm glad to see you too, sun!
I hope that now everything is fixed :-))

🎁 Hi @bambuka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

My pleasure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83