You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Quincy Market of Boston

in #marketfriday5 years ago

To be honest, I don't think I ever did participate in Market Fridays. But it sure seems like people are having fun it. I will have to give it a try when I go get my groceries.

I loved the colonist guy get a pretzel. And, I absolutely failed in brainteaser test. lol

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

That would be awesome, of course! We would love to be represented by Croatia! It's a fact, I started this as a way of sharing cultures across the world and it has been interesting.

So many differences, yet so many likenesses. It seems strange to me that this group of people can get along so well, yet the world is not always so peaceful. I know we have had this talk before. :)

I usually fail my own brainteasers, although this one I got!

You know you can use anything for #MarketFriday, we all get quite creative. So yes!! I would love you to join, time providing. I have people drop the links on the post so people can peruse through them when they have time. It makes interesting reading.

Thanks again for stopping by! So happy to hear from you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @awakentolife! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31