You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Commissary

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)
hahaha... This got me, well i may hope you bought some of those single bananas...lol.

Back on track with market friday....

My last post was around when you were on vacation...

Market Friday By The Strees; The Book Shelf


Have a nice day dear

Sort:  

Oh! I was away with no internet (mostly!) Sorry if I missed your post! Now we are both back on track! :)
The banana post was funny! I loved whoever had a sense of humor!

Tip!

Hi @anaman! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Perfect Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Kami upvote yaa.. ;^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64