You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Mugs and Cacti for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Off topic:
I have reinstalled my esteem mobile app due to some phone problems and after logging in it doesn't load my feed or any of my blog posts. All I can see is my votes and access settings. Other than that I can't use too much the app. Haven't tried posting, but since I can't access my blog or my feed I don't see the point of just posting. Do you have any idea how to fix this?
Thanks.

Sort:  

Which one did you install? eSteem 4.2 or eSteem v2?

I really have no clue. One from your blog posts. I found multiple on play store but I didn't know which one to trust so I just accessed a link from one post of yours and it took me directly to play store and installed it.

it's the 4.2

Ok, that is good because the other is still in testing phase. 4.2 however should work, I'm using it now and it works perfectly.
Go to settings and try to choose a different server, till you find one that is working.
If not, please go to eSteem discord #help section and ask for help. Try to give as many details as you can, starting with the fact that you are using 4.2.
You find an invite link to Discord in my post.

Thanks. I solved it with changing the server.

You're welcome. If something is not working, always try to change the server, this might help and if not, feel free to contact me, maybe I can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43