You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I've been to Maine so many years ago but totally no impression of where I went.
Here's the one where I went looking at the market for toilet bowl and other bathroom stuff.
📷#MarketFriday Big range of bathroom supplies | 多样洗手间产品让你选择 😎

Sort:  

Well, Maine is a beautiful State, but, not always so exciting in the tiny towns. You might have gone to the capital, Portland if flying in from somewhere.

Thank you for stopping in to say hello and leaving your kind words and dropping a link for your post! Much appreciated! As always, I wish you a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

You're welcome. Tanks for the tip.
Yes, I've been Portland but I thought that was Oregon and back then...
woohoo.. no sales tax.
Have a good weekend.

Hehe! It probably was Oregon then. Oregon still has no sales tax. :) However, it has one of the highest tax rates on personal income in the nation.

There is no free ride - obviously.

Yes, indeed.

Shouldn't it be free somewhere though? I hate to waste all my money on taxes!

Yes, I hate paying more taxes. At least I don't smoke, so I pay less duties. :-)

I have to admit, my taxes are reasonable, although I wouldn't mind if they went down! :)

Oh, yes! I don't smoke so I save big $$ right there!

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99