Coinmarketcap 03/19/2019👎

in #marketcap5 years ago

Hello Good Night to all my faithful followers as well as the new ones who join.

I will share the behavior of the market for today:

CMC Steemit 190319.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today a small low day has been presented, due to the fact that the market reduction has been a minimum of "0.24%", possibly a correction day to gain momentum in the market.

Today's graph we see that the market managed to increase during the morning presenting some small corrections but unfortunately at night I lost what I gained during the morning, if maybe it is a slight fall for tomorrow to generate a good rise "I think" but I always mention it A correction is not bad, it is good because it stabilizes the market.

Marketcap 190319.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Words are dwarfs, actions are giants.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Las palabras son enanos,las acciones son gigantes.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Sort:  

A very interesting article

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70