Coinmarketcap 02/22/2019👍

in #marketcap5 years ago

Hello, Good Night, greetings to readers and followers I hope you have a good family weekend.

I'm going to share with you how the cryptocurrency market closed today:

CMC Steemit 220219.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today is a bull day, today I increase "0.84%" on this day with today's increase recovers and keeps the sequence of the week "growth"

The graph of today's market showed a decrease during the first hours of the day, and during the transcuro of the day small corrections have been generated and an increase that has caused the market to increase again today and causing positive results, practically my way of thinking yesterday was fulfilled.

Marketcap 220219.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

I have to say "no" to the good so I can say "yes" to the best.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Tengo que decir "no" a lo bueno para poder decir "sí" a lo mejor.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93