Market cap technical analysis all time-frames (crypto) 1 Oct 2018

in #marketcap6 years ago


Hi guys here's your regular dose of technical analysis & trading. In this video I run technical analysis on the total marketcap chart for all cryptos, Bitcoin BTC & altcoins included. As usual I go over all times-frames from one moth to one hour to show the long term view as well as some opportunities for short term trading. I will also discuss why I don't think we've seen the bottom in these markets yet. Hope it's educational.

 


Be notified when new videos are published: [email-subscribers namefield="NO" desc="" group="Test"]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://dobe4ever.com/market-cap-technical-analysis-all-time-frames-crypto-1-oct-2018/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65