You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dow Crashes 1175 Points as Precious Metals Hold Like a Rock.

in #market6 years ago

Silver? Crypto? The fence is starting to make me sore. It doesn't matter whether they go up or down, I still ask the same question. Now that crypto's are down some, and silver is still at beat down, it's even worse. My only possible answer is some of this and some of that. Thanks for the post. Watching like a hawk.

Sort:  

I still believe precious metals and cryptos will do well in 2018 relative to other asstes.

Silver or gold right now and then crypto when it bottoms out.

I think the best bet is to have both - one more volatile and risky and the other tested through the millenniums

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95