You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Market Update, a Look at EOS and the China ICO "Ban".

in #market7 years ago

I'm still not sure about all these ICO's. In the end there will be only a small handful of winners in the crypto currency space, and some other winners with other block chain applications. At the moment though it's far too early to say as technology moves quickly, and some new and improved technological application could make all of them obsolete overnight. I'm sticking with precious metals for a contrarian bet against the markets.

Sort:  

@unclehermit I am still sticking to precious metals too but I am keeping an open mind. I think EOS is a lot more than someone trying to make a quick buck out of ICOs. Basically EOS is trying to do what steemit is doing through blockchain for for social media for the Operating System world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65