You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Train Needs to Lead the Way.

in #market7 years ago

I'm not ready to give up my silver.
But, I'm not betting on silver shooting to the moon!
It's merely an insurance policy for my family and to keep my assets out of the banksters.

PS:
That zerohedge report may be deceived, the central banks intend to implement FinTech - which means rolling out blockchain national currencies and biometrics bank cards (debit/credit card)...
I've written about the banks' cashless society plans a few times

Sort:  

I totally agree with you...and im doing the same

@hisilverstacker have you noticed this:
steemit may become the "gateway drug" for non-cryptocurrency users to start using cryptocurrencies?
That is the case for me, I may never have made the effort to get a cryptocurrency "wallet" on the blockchain if not for steemit! LOL 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48