You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Market Update and a Look at Top Fed Alchemist Yellen.

in #market7 years ago

I have wanted to say hi to you last year, but without a google account I couldn't comment or "like" your videos.
I simply want you to know I appreciate your efforts, and ask if you will accept the #FedChallenge because many individuals are afraid of disruptions whenever they hear us talking about abolishing central banking.

My wish is to see a worldwide grassroots effort to remove central banking while simultaneously implementing alternatives (local currencies, complementary currencies, alternative peer exchanges, coop community banking, credit unions, etc.)

https://steemit.com/fedchallenge/@ronmamita/end-the-fed-fedchallenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32