Sort:  

Thank you for encouraging me on this hehe! I wasn't going to but earning a bit money here and there by ripping some of the whale's orders is fun too!

Glad that we have more traders like you! And I'm happy to share some of the rewards. Perhaps eventually we'll have a better liquidity rewarding system, but before it's put in place, we just have to guard the funds by taking them by ourselves.

By the way, as pointed out in this article, maker-taker schema won't work here. Any other ideas?

@abit! Hey buddy! Good to have you here on this thread. It'd be lovely you are happy to share some liquidity reward with your fellow. As for the maker-taker model, it was just an idea I was throwing around but it seems that article did explain some valid points regarding incentivizing liquidity providers. I am happy to bounce some idea with you and perhaps even @ Nirvana to see if we can have something smarter implemented by next fork.

P.S. Are you on slack?

I have a slack account, @abit, but not always online. If I'm not there, you can leave me a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31