I was waiting for this marktake .....

in #market5 years ago

46471806_2084919458485618_4851470172797534208_n.jpg
In a lot of time I saw that this uncle's uncle was taking a hand on one of the puppets around and once again taking it in another hand, keeping it aside, looking at the point of view, how it looked, how it looked, would be 40 to 50 minutes, because Before coming to me or is he coming here is the shopkeeper's statement I asked for the shop I was asking and what I asked he said.

I'm very kind to see, if he bought dolls then it would not take so much time, even if it takes 50 minutes ....

At one time the shopkeeper came and said, uncle what to want, go from here.

Then he said, Father, how much is this puppet?

The shopkeeper said: 300 rupees.

The old woman said: Well, well.

He said that he took out some gutto on his garment and took out some money and counted it.
(I'm all but follow up) ...

Then again the doll went to the shopkeeper and said: 100 can not be paid?

The shopkeeper can not say. This doll is not 100 rupees.
Then the man kept the doll without saying anything. I noticed that while keeping the doll, the eye is foiling in the water. Before going to the water before the water was removed with shoulder towel.

Then I went and said, uncle, what happened?

The old woman said, crying without saying anything.

The people around them are crying out, the man's tears.

I said, uncle told me what happened? I've been watching the dolls for a long time. what happened?

Then what he said ...

My granddaughter is 3 years old, how long a puppet law is to give, I will not say, Dibon
Sarerin beggars go to Rai's home, and there are many dolls for Douri Aise.

I do not say that I did not do it again, then after a while he went to sleep for the doll.

Forgetting money, buying dinner for dinner ends, how to buy dolls
Then all the costs have been spent for buying puppets. But not so much money, if the doll today, today's granddaughter will crawl again. Today again her birthday.

To say, the tears were broken.

I said, come with me.

I took the book in the shop. Which one would you take?

Then he said, I have no money.

I said, you do not need to give me, I will buy your granddaughter. Who will take one?

Why do not you tell me mother?

I said: Which one likes to say, uncle, I am like your daughter. It is not a crime to get things from the house.

The guy took a doll. He said, the mother will take this red. The grandmother said to me, the red doll Ainu.

I said okay. This is it. And I like another one.

That's why mother will remain single and it will not be necessary.

I said uncle, that's your choice, and it's my favorite, tell your grandma, Jim Aunty has given birth to birthday.

Tell the shopkeeper who gave money, said uncle is happy?
And do not cry.

Then his face was like to see, so happy that the sky was in the chad,

Say, Mother, Allah will make you so big. Sarajeeb will bless you, I will.

I said, uncle came out to buy a cake, go with a grandson and cut the cake and celebrate his birthday.

After buying cakes, I gave up the uncle.

Alhamdulillah ..... Alhamdulillah
Allaah owes millions to Allah that Taufiq has given me Taufiq to do this for him. I have heard many such incidents, today I saw in my own eyes, thanked God Allaah.
These helpless people are helpless, if they do not see them, their cost can not be felt, there is little to be the reason for the happiness of a little girl.

I'm just thinking again and again, how much the girl will be happy today, and the child will not have to sleep

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85