You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Fed Hates Gold.

in #market7 years ago

When will volatility return? Are there any indicators that you could point to? Or will it come in a huge avalanche when it all comes tumbling down... I'm ashamed to say I own some UVXY and wonder if it's just dead money at this point.

Sort:  

@nedthebull No need to feel ashamed as I myself try to straddle by being within the "system" and outside the system. All I would say is that if it all hits the fan I would expect anything "paper" or within the fiat system to be completely obliterated and that is why I encourage people to have physical gold and silver as insurance.

So even my UVXY bet against the system might become worthless? You just can't win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44